6b8bd8d7a6 · Initial commit: Telegram CLI Bot with AI memory, tools and multi-provider support · Updated 2026-03-15 22:47:15 +03:00 mirivlad
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?